Printing House

Komanda

Egīls Vētra

Valdes priekšsēdētājs
e-pasts: Egils@eveko.lv
Tel: +371 67456708 
Fakss: +371 67456718 
Valodas: LV, RUS, ENG

Inga Redoviča

Projektu vadītāja 
e-pasts: Inga.R@eveko.lv
Tel: +371 67456719 
Fakss: +371 67456718 
Valodas: LV, RUS, ENG

Oļegs Krasovskis

Ražošanas vadītājs 
e-pasts: Olegs.Krasovskis@eveko.lv  
Tel: +371 67456719 
Fakss: +371 67456718 
Valodas: LV, RUS

Matīss Viļums

Projektu vadītājs 
e-pasts: 
matiss@eveko.lv
Tel: +371 67456719 
Fakss: +371 67456718 
Valodas: LV, RUS

Ina Lavrinoviča

Galvenā grāmatvede 
e-pasts: Ina@eveko.lv
Tel: +371 67456702 
Fakss: +371 67456718 
Valodas: LV, RUS

Inga Medne

Grāmatvede 
e-pasts: Inga@eveko.lv
Tel: +371 67456717
Fakss: +371 67456718 
Valodas: LV, RUS, ENG

Svjatoslavs Grebenčikovs

Pirmsdrukas speciālists 
e-pasts: Repro@eveko.lv
Skype: Repro.Eveko
Tel: +371 67375815 
Fakss: +371 67456718 
Valodas: LV, RUS, ENG